SBPspace.biz blog

Hello everyone,
Yes I'm still here I got a little predictive at work and even though I'm glad to have the work I got a lot accomplished I'm back blogging. #sbpspace grew up some and were about to make some changes to our web presence. So you will see some changes to the web site. All though we are helping more and more people with there on line networking. We do more business by word of mouth than online. So it's time to fine tone our media network.presence. We have been doing websites but that's not our only assignment we have been helping people with a long list of assignments. Like information highway traffic jams that slows you down from being predictive. That's where SBPspace.com comes in when our customers get in a jam on the info. Highway they call us. Just the other day a freelance website builder was trying to get a QR code for a website she was working on and I went to the website and build her one and sent the code to her via email. I'm now on location working to support a customer that is building a art web site . I'm helping them to build thumbnails of there art exhibits and linking them to the photo for a online exhibit. Well I'm going to head back up to the swamp lol AKA sbpspace office to do a walk through on a project were a costumer is putting his Smart house on his website so people can enter act with him. Ok that's all the time I have for now my business director is look at me and pointing at her watch. Thank you all for the emails keep them coming. sbp@sbpspace.com I love my swamp dwellers talk to Ya soon.

Steve (AKA) SHREK
#sbpspace

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

