SBPspace.biz Blog

Hello everyone, hope all is well I have been giving the site an update. It's got that old look and being in a industry that is always updating data. I have to move up. I have been doing the transition form web editing on a laptop to web editing on my iPhone. My research is getting deeper. I'm on the hunt for the best web editing apps for iPhone. I normally use Microsoft Share Point designer 2007. If Microsoft would build an app I would be grateful but seeing how that's never going to happen I need to move on. If you know of any good design apps email me at spennington@sbpspace.biz. Well till next time you all keep the emails coming.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

