SBPSPACE_BLOG

Hello everyone well it’s Monday night and I have been code slinging all day and trying to update some website’s. I’m almost finished with Pencotelecom.com home page. I like using google web tools to do audits on the pages I design. I’m now try to work on a service worker script. Its getting into some money I have to buy SSL for Sbpspace so now I’m try to turn some revenue to cover what I’m going to be out for SSL. Now to start building a service worker script while I wait. Keep the emails coming and comments coming at spennington@sbpspace.biz. Thanks for the support. Till next time God bless and be safe.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

